Event box

Online Writing Retreat for Research Writing

Online Writing Retreat for Research Writing Online

This session offers you time and space to set your own writing targets and work towards achieving them. The sessions also help to build a sense of community with fellow researchers. This is not a taught session, and you will need to bring the writing you are currently working on. You will also have the opportunity to book a 1:1 Academic Writing Consultation.

Dates & Times:
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, June 13, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, June 20, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, June 27, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, July 4, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, July 11, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, July 18, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, July 25, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, August 1, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, August 8, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, August 15, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, August 22, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, August 29, 2024
09:30 - 12:30, Thursday, September 5, 2024
Time Zone:
UK, Ireland, Lisbon Time (change)
Online:
This is an online event. Event URL will be sent via registration email.
Categories:
  English Language Centre  

Registration is required. There are 186 Places available.

Presenter/Organiser

Profile photo of Sandra Huang
Sandra Huang
Profile photo of Wil Hardman
Wil Hardman
Profile photo of Jeni Driscoll
Jeni Driscoll